en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Use multivalue separator
zh_CN: 使用多值分隔符

en: This will override language settings in basic import settings.
zh_CN: 在基本导入设置中，这将优先于语言设置。

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: CSV Import
zh_CN: CSV导入

en: Map to Omeka S data
zh_CN: 匹配到Omeka S数据

en: Mappings
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Remove mapping
zh_CN: 移除匹配

en: Multivalue
zh_CN: 多值

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Past Imports
zh_CN: 以往的导入

en: Problems were detected with the import. Check the job's log for details.
zh_CN: 检测到导入操作问题。细节请检查任务日志。

en: Undo in progress
zh_CN: 撤销操作正在进行

en: Users info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Import type
zh_CN: 导入类型

en: The type of data being imported
zh_CN: 被导入数据的类型

en: A note about the purpose or source of this import
zh_CN: 关于该导入的目的或来源的注释

en: Multivalue separator
zh_CN: 多值操作符

en: The separator to use for columns with multiple values
zh_CN: 用于多项值的列的分隔符

en: Language setting to apply to all imported literal data. Individual property mappings can override the setting here.
zh_CN: 应用于所有导入的字面数据的语言设置。单独属性的匹配可以在这里优先于设置。

en: Item data
zh_CN: 条目数据
